Week 2 Sunday 2015

20150621-144116.jpg

“There are some people in your life that no matter how long you go without talking when you do, you pick up where you left off. Or no matter how many miles apart, the distance will never change a thing.” ~Unknown

The people I have met at Brosius through the years, both as a counselor on staff and as a camper, personify this quote for me. I am so excited to spend another week at this beautiful place with each and every one of you. I love how we all pick up where we left off without skipping a beat. There is no place else on earth where I wake up and feel so connected to both people and nature. There is always something fun to do and great people with whom to do it. It is so much fun to see our kids grow up together and pick up where they left off, too. What a blessing! Let a new week of adventures begin…

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑